Date : 14.07.2018 Saturday
Match: Belgium – England
Pick: 1
Odd: 2,30
Full time: ?-?

Date : 12.07.2018 Thursday
Match: KuPS – FC Kopenhagen
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,55
Full time: 0-1


Date : 10.07.2018 Tuesday
Match: Vikingur – HJK
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,50
Full time: 1-2


Date : 08.07.2018 Saturday
Match: Bray – Sligo Rovers
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 2-1


Date : 06.07.2018 Friday
Match: St. Patricks – Dundalk
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 1-3


Date : 02.07.2018 Monday
Match: Belgium – Japan
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,50
Full time: 3-2


Date : 01.07.2018 Sunday
Match: Croatia – Denmark
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,80
Full time: 1-1


Date : 27.06.2018 Wednesday
Match: Altach – Young Boys
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,80
Full time: 2-3


Date : 26.06.2018 Tuesday
Match: Nigeria – Argentina
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 1-2


Date : 18.06.2018 Monday
Match: IFK Malmo – Hittarps
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,75
Full time: 4-1


Date : 17.06.2018 Sunday
Match: Akropolis – Rynninge
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 3-2


Date : 16.06.2018 Saturday
Match: Nest-Sotra – Viking
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,75
Full time: 5-0


Date : 15.06.2018 Friday
Match: Derry City – Dundalk
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 0-4


Date : 14.06.2018 Thursday
Match: Haka – Klubi 04
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 3-1


Date : 13.06.2018 Wednesday
Match: Palermo – Frosinone
Pick: 1
Odd: 2,00
Full time: 2-1


Date : 12.06.2018 Tuesday
Match: Inter Turku – Kemi
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,55
Full time: 1-0


Date : 11.06.2018 Monday
Match: Tromso – Rosenborg
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,95

Full time: 2-1



Date : 10.06.2018 Sunday
Match: Atletico-MG – Fluminense
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 6-2


Date : 09.06.2018 Saturday
Match: Haka – JJK Jyvaskyla
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,75
Full time: 0-2


Date : 08.06.2018 Friday
Match: Croatia – Senegal
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,75
Full time: 2-1


Date : 07.06.2018 Thursday
Match: Valladolid – S. Gijon
Pick: 1
Odd: 2,15
Full time: 3-1


Date : 29.05.2018 Tuesday
Match: HJK – SJK
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,50
Full time: 4-0


Date : 28.05.2018 Monday
Match: Sarpsborg 08 – Stabaek
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,75
Full time: 4-2


Date : 25.05.2018 Friday
Match: Hartberg – A. Lustenau
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,70
Full time: 2-0


Date : 24.05.2018 Thursday
Match: Entella – Ascoli
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,95
Full time: 0-0


Date : 23.05.2018 Wednesday
Match: Waregem – Lokeren
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,55
Full time: 1-1


Date : 22.05.2018 Tuesday
Match: Juventus Bucuresti – Concordia
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,70
Full time: 1-3


Date : 21.05.2018 Monday
Match: Neustadt – Innsbruck
Pick: 1
Odd: 2,10

Full time: 1-0


Date : 17.05.2018 Thursday
Match: Amkar – FC Tambov
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,70

Full time: 2-0


Date : 14.05.2018 Monday
Match: Dukla Prag – Slavia Prag
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,60

Full time: 0-2


Date : 13.05.2018 Sunday
Match: Verona – Udinese
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,50

Full time: 0-1


Date : 12.05.2018 Saturday
Match: Lille – Dijon
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60

Full time: 2-1


Date : 11.05.2018 Friday
Match: Antalyaspor – Basaksehir
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,85
Full time: 0-2
Histats
Why to choose us?

http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/bwpx/icons/symbol_check.gifOur archives are real  

http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/bwpx/icons/symbol_check.gifNo.1 for fixed matches

http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/bwpx/icons/symbol_check.gifWell educated and experienced team 

http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/bwpx/icons/symbol_check.gifProfessional tipsters (national and international markets). 

http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/bwpx/icons/symbol_check.gifExcellent service and lowest prices 

http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/bwpx/icons/symbol_check.gif24/7 hours service, every day of the week. 

http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/bwpx/icons/symbol_check.gifTypes will be delivered to your email address