Image and video hosting by TinyPic

 

Date : 24.04.2018 Tuesday
Match: Liefering – BW Linz
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60
Full time: ?-?

Date : 23.04.2018 Monday
Match: Catania – Trapani
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,70
Full time: ?-?


Date : 22.04.2018 Sunday
Match: Atalanta – Torino
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 2-1


Date : 21.04.2018 Saturday
Match: SPAL – AS Roma
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,85
Full time: 0-3


Date : 20.04.2018 Friday
Match: Pisa – Pontedera
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 3-1


Date : 19.04.2018 Thursday
Match: Betis – Las Palmas
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,55
Full time: 1-0


Date : 18.04.2018 Wednesday
Match: Thun – Young Boys
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 2-2


Date : 17.04.2018 Tuesday
Match: Villarreal – Leganes
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 2-1


Date : 16.04.2018 Monday
Match: Rio Ave – Tondela
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,80
Full time: 1-1


Date : 14.04.2018 Saturday
Match: Hoffenheim – Hamburger SV
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 2-0


Date : 13.04.2018 Friday
Match: Aston Villa – Leeds
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 1-0


Date : 12.04.2018 Thursday
Match: Zamalek – Al Ittihad
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 1-2


Date : 11.04.2018 Wednesday
Match: Apollon – Anorthosis
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,70
Full time: 2-1


Date : 10.04.2018 Tuesday
Match: Gilingham FC – Blackburn
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,75
Full time: 0-0


Date : 08.04.2018 Sunday
Match: Metz – Lyon
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 0-5


Date : 07.04.2018 Saturday
Match: Middlesbrough – Nottingham
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 2-0


Date : 06.04.2018 Friday
Match: Eindhoven – Graafschap
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,80
Full time: 2-4


Date : 04.04.2018 Wednesday
Match: Torino – Crotone
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60

Full time:4-1


Date : 03.04.2018 Tuesday
Match: Aston Villa – Reading
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,65

Full time:3-0


Date : 02.04.2018 Monday
Match: Aalborg – Brondby
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,85

Full time:0-3


Date : 01.04.2018 Sunday
Match: Rayo Vallecano – Cadiz
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,80

Full time:1-1


Date : 30.03.2018 Friday
Match: Shamrock Rovers – Sligo Rovers
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60

Full time:1-0


Date : 28.03.2018 Wednesday
Match: Magdeburg – Zwickau
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 2-2


Date : 27.03.2018 Tuesday
Match: Harrogate – Spennymoor
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,70
Full time: 1-2


Date : 26.03.2018 Monday
Match: Belgium U21 – Hungary U21
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,70
Full time: 3-0


Date : 25.03.2018 Sunday
Match: Nautico – Salgueiro
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,80
Full time: 3-2


Date : 24.03.2018 Saturday
Match: Stockport – Leamington
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 4-0


Date : 23.03.2018 Friday
Match: UC Dublin – Cabinteely
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 3-1


Date : 22.03.2018 Thursday
Match: Hungary U21 – Cyprus U21
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,55
Full time: 4-0


Date : 21.03.2018 Wednesday
Match: Walsall – Wigan
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,80
Full time: 0-3


Date : 19.03.2018 Monday
Match: Limerick – Shamrock Rovers
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 0-1


Date : 18.03.2018 Sunday
Match: Silkeborg – FC Kopenhagen
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 1-3


Date : 17.03.2018 Saturday
Match: Strum Graz – Altach
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 1-0


Date : 16.03.2018 Friday
Match: Foggia – Cesena
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,80
Full time: 2-1


Date : 15.03.2018 Thursday
Match: Lyon – CSKA Moscow
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,75
Full time: 2-3


Date : 14.03.2018 Wednesday
Match: Academica – Leixoes
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,75
Full time: 2-1


Date : 13.03.2018 Tuesday
Match: Manchester Utd – Sevilla
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,75

Full time: ?-?


Date : 12.03.2018 Monday
Match: Chaves – Sporting
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 1-2


Date : 11.03.2018 Sunday
Match: Aalborg – Randers
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,80
Full time: 4-0


Date : 10.03.2018 Saturday
Match: Hoffenheim – Wolfsburg
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,80
Full time: 3-0


Date : 09.03.2018 Friday
Match: Alanyaspor – Basaksehir
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,95
Full time: 4-1


Date : 08.03.2018 Thursday
Match: Sporting – Plzen
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 2-0


Date : 07.03.2018 Wednesday
Match: Jablonec – Slovacko
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 3-1


Date : 06.03.2018 Tuesday
Match: Perugia – Brescia
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,75
Full time: 2-0


Date : 05.03.2018 Monday
Match: Crystal Palace – Manchester Utd
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 2-3


Date : 04.03.2018 Sunday
Match: Real Sociedad – Alaves
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,70
Full time: 2-1


Date : 03.03.2018 Saturday
Match: Schalke – Hertha
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,75
Full time: 1-0


Date : 02.03.2018 Friday
Match: Nice – Lille
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,75
Full time: 2-1


Date : 01.03.2018 Thursday
Match: Nordsjaelland – Silkeborg
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 3-1


Date : 28.02.2018 Wednesday
Match: Hobro – FC Kopenhagen
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,70
Full time: 0-2


Date : 27.02.2018 Tuesday
Match: Palermo – Ascoli
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 4-1


Date : 26.02.2018 Monday
Match: Sligo Rovers – Cork City
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 1-4


Date : 20.02.2018 Tuesday
Match: Annan – Peterhead
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 3-3


Date : 19.02.2018 Monday
Match: Jong PSV – Den Bosch
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 2-1


Date : 18.02.2018 Sunday
Match: Slaven Belupo – Cibalia
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 2-0


Date : 17.02.2018 Saturday
Match: Waregem – Eupen
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,70
Full time: 3-2


Date : 16.02.2018 Friday
Match: Helmond – Jong Utrecht
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,70
Full time: 2-0


Date : 14.02.2018 Wednesday
Match: Porto – Liverpool
Pick: 2
Odd: 2,50
Full time: 0-5


Date : 13.02.2018 Tuesday
Match: Cardiff – Bolton
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 2-0


Date : 12.02.2018 Monday
Match: Palermo – Foggia
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,70
Full time: 1-2


Date : 11.02.2018 Sunday
Match: Newcastle – Manchester Utd
Pick: 2
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 1-0


Date : 09.02.2018 Friday
Match: RB Leipzig – Augsburg
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,75
Full time: 2-0


Date : 07.02.2018 Wednesday
Match: Utrecht – Sparta Rotterdam
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,55
Full time: 1-0

Date : 06.02.2018 Tuesday
Match: Genk – Kortrijk
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,60
Full time: 1-0


Date : 05.02.2018 Monday
Match: Trabzonspor – Goztepe
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,80
Full time: 0-0


Date : 04.02.2018 Sunday
Match: Numancia – Reus Deportiu
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,70
Full time: 1-0


Date : 03.02.2018 Saturday
Match: Fulham – Nottingham
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 2-0


Date : 02.02.2018 Friday
Match: Vitesse – Groningen
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,65
Full time: 2-0


Date : 01.02.2018 Thursday
Match: Willem II – Roda
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,75
Full time: 2-2


Date : 31.01.2018 Wednesday
Match: Monaco – Montpellier
Pick: 1
Odd: 1,75
Full time: 2-0
Histats
Why to choose us?

http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/bwpx/icons/symbol_check.gifOur archives are real  

http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/bwpx/icons/symbol_check.gifNo.1 for fixed matches

http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/bwpx/icons/symbol_check.gifWell educated and experienced team 

http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/bwpx/icons/symbol_check.gifProfessional tipsters (national and international markets). 

http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/bwpx/icons/symbol_check.gifExcellent service and lowest prices 

http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/bwpx/icons/symbol_check.gif24/7 hours service, every day of the week. 

http://cdn1.iconfinder.com/data/icons/bwpx/icons/symbol_check.gifTypes will be delivered to your email address